Lease

One of business opportunity of the innovative rolling stock realization is in lease. RPC UWC manages the group of lease companies operating under the brand of RAIL1520, they provide clients with freight cars mostly under long-term lease contracts.

RAIL1520 ranks among TOP-5 rolling stock leasing companies, where it places by the new business volume in the equipment segment (Expert RA Ranking).

Our services

United Wagon Company provides its clients with the whole range of new generation freight cars set on innovative bogies with increased axle load. The freight cars are manufactured at Tikhvin Industrial Site (Tikhvin Freight Car Building Plant, TikhvinChemMash and TikhvinSpetsMash). The facilities’ production capacity is enough to fully meet the growing demand of the real sector for such freight cars.

The railway holding plans to increase its portfolio of certified freight cars, including those for heavy-haul traffic, as well as to enhance the production volumes and channels for the sale of its freight cars, all due to the increasing client base in Russia and the need to fulfill its freight car export agreements.

Key criteria of the unique RAIL1520 proporsal

  • Unique product
  • Flexible contract terms
  • Guaranteed supplies
  • Product design for the certain client
  • High tariff discount
  • Savings on repair and maintenance
  • A wide chain of service centers

Long-term lease of our freight cars sales@uniwagon.com

Оперативный лизинг

Одним из направлений реализации инновационного парка НПК «Объединенная Вагонная Компания» является оперативный лизинг вагонов. В состав холдинга входят объединенные под брендом RAIL1520 лизинговые компании, которые предоставляют грузовые вагоны потребителям, прежде всего, по долгосрочным контрактам аренды (оперативного лизинга).

RAIL1520 входит в ТОП-5 лизинговых компаний по объему нового бизнеса в разрезе оборудования в сегменте ж/д техники, по версии рейтинга «Эксперт РА».

Наши услуги

НПК «Объединенная Вагонная Компания» предоставляет своим клиентам всю линейку вагонов нового поколения на инновационных тележках с повышенной осевой нагрузкой. Вагоны производятся на тихвинской промышленной площадке (Тихвинский вагоностроительный завод, «ТихвинХимМаш» и «ТихвинСпецМаш») и готовы полностью обеспечить растущий спрос предприятий реального сектора.

В планах железнодорожного холдинга – увеличить портфель сертифицированных вагонов, в том числе для тяжеловесного движения, а также повысить производственные объемы и расширить каналы для реализации построенных вагонов: как за счет увеличения клиентской базы в России, так и путем проработки контрактов на поставку продукции на экспорт.

Ключевые критерии уникальности предложения RAIL1520

  • Уникальный продукт
  • Гибкие условия контрактов
  • Гарантия объемов поставок
  • Кластеризация продукта под потребности клиента
  • Отдельная схема тарификации порожнего пробега
  • Экономия на ремонте и обслуживании
  • Широкая сеть сервисных центров

По вопросам долгосрочной аренды и приобретения грузовых вагонов sales@uniwagon.com