Alexander Pleshakov

Independent Director, Member of the Audit Committee and Remuneration and Nomination Committee

  • Alexander is an Independent Director of UWC and President of the Guild of Financial Managers.
  • Prior to taking up his position at UWC, Alexander held a variety of senior positions in the banking sector, including Deputy President and member of the Board of NOVIKOMBANK (2007-2008) and Deputy Chairman of the Board of Gazenergoprombank (2004-2007).
  • Between 2000 and 2004, Alexander was a member of the Federal Securities Market Commission and during 1998-2000, he served as Deputy Director of the Ministry of Property Relations of the Russian Federation.
  • Alexander graduated from the Mozhaisky Military Space Academy with a degree in Aircraft. In 1993, he received a completed a graduate military course on Military Cybernetics, Computer Science, Systems Analysis and Operations Research.
  • In 2000, he completed a professional training course on Finance and Law at the Academy of National Economy under the Government of the Russian Federation.
  • In 2006, he received a second degree in Jurisprudence from the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration. He is a Candidate of Technical Sciences.

Александр Плешаков

Независимый директор, Член Комитетов по аудиту, вознаграждениям и номинациям

  • Александр Плешаков является Президентом некоммерческого партнерства «Гильдия финансовых менеджеров», а также входит в состав Совета директоров НПК ОВК в качестве независимого директора.
  • Ранее Александр занимал различные руководящие позиции в банковском секторе, в том числе должность заместителя Президента ЗАО АКБ «НОВИКОМБАНК» и члена Правления (2007-2008 гг.), заместителя Председателя Правления ЗАО «Газэнергопромбанк» (2004-2007 гг.).
  • С 2000 года по 2004 гг. г-н Плешаков был членом Федеральной комиссии по рынку ценных бумаг. В 1998-2000 гг. он занимал должность заместителя руководителя Департамента Министерства имущественных отношений Российской Федерации.
  • Александр Плешаков – выпускник Военного инженерного Краснознаменного института им. А.Ф. Можайского по специальности «Летательные аппараты». В 1993 г. окончил адъюнктуру по специальности «Военная кибернетика, информатика, системный анализ, исследование операций».
  • В 2000 году прошел профессиональную переподготовку в Академии народного хозяйства при Правительстве Российской Федерации по программе «Финансы и право».
  • В 2006 году получил второе высшее образование в Российской Академии государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации по специальности «Юриспруденция». Кандидат технических наук.