Nikolai Dobrinov

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Non-Executive director

  • Nikolai Dobrinov is Chairman of the Board of Directors.
  • As one of the partners and founders of the ICT Group Nikolai has served in a number of senior management positions in several project companies and has responsible for the Group’s corporate communications and government relations. Currently Nikolai is Deputy CEO at ICT, CJSC.
  • In 1993, before the establishment of the ICT Group, Nikolai served as Vice-Chairman of the Management Board of the Development Fund for Saint-Petersburg and North-Western Region. Between 1983 and 1990, he worked in a komsomol organizations of the Leningrad region, later became secretary of the Leningrad Regional Committee of the Komsomol.
  • Nikolai started his career at the Burevestnik electromechanical plant in Gatchina, Leningrad Region.
  • In 1980, Nikolai graduated from Sergo Ordzhonikidze Moscow Institute of Management majoring as an Engineer-Economist in the field of Business Administration. In 1993, he also graduated from the Russian Academy of Foreign Trade.

Николай Добринов

Председатель Совета директоров, Неисполнительный директор

  • Николай Добринов занимает пост председателя Совета директоров НПК ОВК.
  • Один из партнеров и основателей Группы «ИСТ», где занимал руководящие должности в ряде проектных компаний и курировал вопросы взаимоотношения с органами государственной власти и корпоративных коммуникаций. В настоящий момент - заместитель генерального директора ЗАО «ИСТ».
  • До создания Группы «ИСТ» в 1993 году г-н Добринов был заместителем председателя Правления Фонда развития Санкт-Петербурга и Северо-Западного региона. В 1983-1990 годах – работал в комсомольских организациях Ленинградской области, впоследствии стал секретарем Ленинградского обкома ВЛКСМ.
  • Николай Добринов начал свою карьеру на электромеханическом заводе «Буревестник» в городе Гатчина Ленинградской области.
  • В 1980 году г-н Добринов окончил Московский институт управления им. Серго Орджоникидзе по специальности «инженер-экономист по организации управления», а в 1993 году – Всероссийскую академию внешней торговли.